Detox Learning Center

Can I take your products if I am on the Paleo or Ketogenic diet?

We use Veggie Capsules in our capsulation process. All veggie caps are Kosher and Halal certified.

These Veggie Capsules contain HPMC. - Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose -  HPMC is derived from vegetable cellulose. 100% natural, these capsules contain no preservatives, gelatin, wheat, gluten, animal by-products or starch, and they are made from pure cellulose of either pine or poplar.

Microbe Formulas Logo

Creating solutions that work is what we do.

Restoring hope and health is who we are.

Follow us:
3750 E. Pewter Falls St., Suite 100
Meridian, ID 83642
Phone: (866) 902-0977


Microbe Guarantee

Microbe Formulas offers a 60-Day, risk-free guarantee to ensure you are happy in your experience with our products.

For more information on our return policy,
click here.